STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Anne Shivers
President/CEO

Office Number: 803.227.5526
Fax Number:
803.227.5566
Email: anne@smartcaro.org

Helen J. Beam
Executive Vice President/COO

Office Number: 803.227.5531
Fax Number:
803.227.5566
Email: helen@smartcaro.org

Gwen Rivers
Chief Lending Officer

Office Number: 803.227.5688
Fax Number:
803.227.5566
Email:
gwen@smartcaro.org
NMLS #1188259

Missy Hallbick
Operations Manager

Office Number: 803.227.5522
Fax Number:
803.227.5566
Email:
mhallbick@smartcaro.org

LENDING

Ann Fitzsimmons
USC Upstate Branch Manager

Office Number: 864.503.5336
Fax Number:
864.347.3336
Email:
afitzsimmons@smartcaro.org
NMLS #642126

Anthony Voci
Financial Service Representative

Office Number: 803.227.5508
Fax Number:
803.227.5567
Email: avoci@smartcaro.org

Deborah Drawdy
Collections

Office Number: 803.227.5510
Fax Number:
803.227.5567
Email:
ddrawdy@smartcaro.org

Donna Moses
Mortgage Lender

Office Number: 803.227.5511
Fax Number:
803.227.5567
Email:
dmoses@smartcaro.org
NMLS #640898

Stacy Peake
Small Business Lender

Office Number: 803.227.5501
Fax Number:
803.227.5567
Email:
speake@smartcaro.org

Veronica Tribble
Loan Review Specialist

Office Number: 803.227.5562
Fax Number:
803.227.5567
Email:
vtribble@smartcaro.org

MEMBER SERVICES

Brittani Goodwin
Member Service Representative

Office Number: 803.227.5518
Fax Number: 803.227.5567
Email: bgoodwin@smartcaro.org

Diane Regal
Member Service Representative

Office Number: 803.227.5517
Fax Number:
803.227.5566
Email: dregal@smartcaro.org

Dorothy Watts
Call Center Representative

Office Number: 803.227.5510
Fax Number:
803.227.5566
Email: dwatts@smartcaro.org

Lori Outen
Compliance/Operations Specialist

Office Number: 803.227.5509
Fax Number:
803.227.5566
Email:
louten@smartcaro.org

Monica Bligen
Member Service Representative

Office Number: 803.227.5514
Fax Number:
803.227.5567
Email:
mbligen@smartcaro.org

Yesenia Bunting
Member Service Representative

Office Number: 803.227.5512
Fax Number:
803.227.5567
Email:
ybunting@smartcaro.org

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Margaret Bordeaux
Controller

Office Number: 803.227.5533
Fax Number:
803.227.5566
Email:
margaret@smartcaro.org

Michelle Guider
Accounting Specialist

Office Number: 803.227.5563
Fax Number:
803.227.5566
Email:
mguider@smartcaro.org

Y. Rena Jenkins
Accounting Specialist

Office Number: 803.227.5646
Fax Number:
803.227.5566
Email:
yrjenkins@smartcaro.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jerel Arceneaux
Board of Directors

Joe Sobieraliski
Board of Directors

Pam Cope
Supervisory Committee

Ken Corbett
Board of Directors

Caroline Agardy
Board of Directors

Sallie Glover
Supervisory Committee

Don Haile
Board of Directors

Jim Camp
Board of Directors

John Montgomery
Board of Directors

Felissa Carter-Moore
Supervisory Committee

Greg Putnam
Board of Directors

Robert Auman
Board of Directors